Evart Township Board Meetings

Board meetings typically begin at 7:00 p.m. and take place at the Evart Township Hall, 327 South Main, Evart, MI 49631.  Special meetings may begin at different times and take place at other locations.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020  Thursday, November 5, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  Board Members   Board Minutes