Evart Township Board Meetings

Board meetings typically begin at 7:00 p.m. and take place at the Evart Township Hall, 327 South Main, Evart, MI 49631.  Special meetings may begin at different times and take place at other locations.

  Tuesday, January 3, 2019   Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  Tuesday, February 5, 2019   Thursday, August 6, 2019
  Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  Tuesday, March 5, 2019     (Work session)
  Thursday, March 14, 2019  (Special Fire Board meeting)
  Tuesday, March 19, 2019   (Assessor Interviews)
  Tuesday, March 19, 2019   (Evart Twp Budget Hearing)
  Wednesday, March 27, 2019  (Annual Osceola County Road Commission meeting)
  Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  Tuesday, April 2, 2019   Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  Tuesday, May 7, 2019   Thursday, November 5, 2019
  Tuesday, June 4, 2019   Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  Board Members