Evart Township Board Meeting Dates & Minutes

The Evart Township Board will meet on the following 2017 dates.  All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and will take place at the Evart Township Hall, 327 South Main, Evart, MI 49631.  Minutes will be added soon!

  Tuesday, January 3   Tuesday, July 6 (meeting moved to Thursday due to the
  July  4th holiday)
  Tuesday, February 7   Thursday, August 1
  Thursday, March 7   Tuesday, September 5
  Tuesday, April 4   Tuesday, October 3
  Tuesday, May 2   Thursday, November 7
  Tuesday, June 6   Tuesday, December 5
  Board Members